top of page
  • Emma Eggleston

Fun Summer Recipes to Try

Don't worry none of them are pineapple pizza.


1. Homemade Lemonade

If you're a fan of Chick-fil-a lemonade, then you have to try this recipe! It's the perfect mix of sweet and tart.


2. Muffin Tin Cherry Pies

These little pies are super cute and easy to make. We recommend serving them at your next Fourth of July celebration.


3. Watermelon Sorbet

This recipe is so simple it only requires three ingredients. It's a super refreshing treat on a sunny afternoon.


4. Mock "Orange Julius" Smoothie

I love Orange Julius smoothies, but I hate paying four or five dollars for them. Finally, I've found a recipe that I can make at home for half the price.


5. Candy Apples

Candy apples are one of my favorite amusement park treats; just make sure it doesn't get stuck in your teeth.


6. Chocolate Covered Strawberries

Chocolate covered strawberries are great all year round, but they are especially good in the summer season when strawberries are the freshest.


7. Soft Pretzels

Soft Pretzels are one of my favorite snacks. Try adding cinnamon or dipping in melted chocolate for extra deliciousness.


8. S'mores Dip

This is a fun twist on everyone's favorite campfire snack. It requires very few ingredients and it's a definite crowd-pleaser.


9. Fried Oreos

Oreos are one of my all-time favorites. If you love oreos like I do, you have to try this recipe!


16 views0 comments
bottom of page